Contact Us

Please fill in the form on the right, if you would like Nusadinusa to contact you. Find our contact details below, if you would like to contact us. 

P + 62 (0)361 286 876
F + 62 (0)361 286 966
E sales@nusadinusa.travel
A Jalan Danau Buyan 74
Six Points Building, 3rd Floor
PO. Box 3087 Sanur 80030 Bali
Indonesia

 

 

You can contact us at:

  • London: 01.00 – 10.00
  • New York: 21.00 - 06.00
  • Los Angeles: 18.00 – 03.00
  • Sydney: 12.00 - 21.00
  • Singapore: 09.00 – 18.00
  • Berlin: 02.00 – 11.00



Show bigger map

(*) : one of these is mandatory

Contact me